Wed, 08/05/2020 - 5:14pm

2020 Purina® Pro Plan® Show Dogs of the Year Awards

Exclusive video and candids of the hottest ticket of the year

In a jam-packed week of glamorous Westminster events, the Show Dogs of the Year Awards are probably the most exclusive of all. This black-tie, invitation-only gala at Manhattan's swanky Gotham Hall gathers a Who's Who of the dog fancy to announce and celebrate 2020's Breeder of the Year, Professional Handler of the Year, Judge of the Year, Owner-Handler of the Year, Show of the Year, the seven top-winning Group dogs and the newest inductee to the Hall of Fame.



2019 Purina® ProPlan® Show Dogs of the Year Awards Winners

Presented at the 2020 awards dinner.











Anne Rogers Clark Hall of Fame Inductee

Mari-Beth O'Neill




Previous Hall of Fame Inductees




Past Award Winners




© Dog News. This article may not be reposted, redistributed or otherwise duplicated in any medium without the express written permission of the publisher.

Stay Connected



YES! Send me Dog News' free newsletter!